Enerparc AG
Zirkusweg 2 / Astra Tower
20359 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (40) 75 66 449-0
Fax: +49 (40) 75 66 449-65

eMail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: www.enerparc.com

Hamburg District Court, HRB 112789
VAT No. DE 262727420

Executive Board: Christoph Koeppen, Frank Müllejans, Stefan Müller
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Dr. Andreas Tietmann


Persons responsible for contents:
Christoph Koeppen, Frank Müllejans, Stefan Müller

Yvonne Koeppen

Ulrike Schacht, plainpicture , Fotolia, iStockphoto

Texts and implementation:
Pier 3 Marketing GmbH / www.pier3marketing.com

Trademarks and Logos

The trademarks and logos used on this website are protected. The word formation Enerparc and the Enerparc logo are protected trademarks of Enerparc AG. Use of these trademarks and logos is prohibited without prior written consent of Enerparc AG.


The Enerparc AG website contains current and relevant information of a general nature. We nevertheless cannot guarantee that the content is complete, correct, or up to date. Further, we are not liable for the contents of external websites that are linked to this page.

The content and design of this website are protected by copyright. All rights are reserved. Use of information or data (texts, images, graphical images, sound, video, Flash or animations) on this website in any form, in whole or in part, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Enerparc AG.

© 2019 Enerparc